Heavy Haulage and Spezialized Transports

On Land, by sea and by air.

Truck-Mounted Cranes

For every use.

Industrial Installations

For complex projects.

Heavy Cargo Storage

With good transportation connections to land and sea.

Project Forwarder

All from a single source.

Our Network

BigMove AG

Europe-wide network.

Membership

Synergies through Partnership.

Route Network

Approved and nationwide.

Fleet

Large, standardized vehicle pool.

Click here

BigMove vehicle type „Samson“

Extremely flexible.

The fleet vehicle “Samson” has a very long ramp for loading and unloading of chain or rubber vehicles. A low weight allows a high payload. Depending on the load weight, the loading height is from 0.9 m to 1 m, the loading base length is between 9.36 m to 13.56 m.

BigMove vehicle type „Goldhofer UT“

Combination vehicle with individual technical versions.

The vehicle is particularly suitable for transporting very heavy weights. Wind turbines or machinery can be easily transported with the 30 m long boiler bridge. The flatbed bridge can carry a payload up to 120 tons with a loading height of 35 cm.

BigMove vehicle type „Chameleon I“

Passable by removable gooseneck.

The “Chameleon II” is telescopic and has extension beams, so that the loading length of the low bed can be adjusted individually. The cargo area can be widened if necessary. The loading height can be individually adjusted to different requirements by different modules.

BigMove vehicle type „Easy Stretch”

Telescopic and road protecting.

The semi-trailer “Easy Stretch” has a very light weight and can therefore take high payloads. The load base length is 13 m and can be extended by a further 7.4 m. The loading height is very low for an extentable trailer with 1.30 m.

BigMove vehicle type „Protektor“

Loading from the side and from the top.

The semi-trailer low loader from BigMove has flexible opening options and can be equipped with a loading ramp. The plane can be widened up to 5 m, the maximum interior loading height is 3.20 m. The payload is about 33 tons.

BigMove vehicle type “Road Runner”

Flexible due to small vehicle size.

The special feature of the vehicle “Road Runner” are the specially built wheel wells. This allows to transport vehicles with very big wheels.

BigMove vehicle type „Popeye”

Light and road protecting.

The ideal vehicle for transporting longer machinery or accessories. With a very light weight, a high payload can be achieved. The loading height of 1.25 m is very low for a trailer.

BigMove vehicle type „Chameleon II

Passable by removable gooseneck.

The “Chameleon II” is telescopic and has extension beams, so that the loading length of the low bed can be adjusted individually. The cargo area can be widened if necessary. The loading height can be individually adjusted to different requirements by different modules.

BigMove vehicle type „Traumschiff“

Very flexible with low loading height.

The BigMove “Traumschiff” has a removable gooseneck and a passable low bed. The loading length of the low bed can be flexibly extended from 7.5 m to a maximum of 15 m and can optionally be equipped with extension girders.

BigMove vehicle type „Joker“

Easy to manage in tight spaces.

The “Joker” has a special additional steering system with which the vehicle can be maneuvered quickly and easily, even in tight spaces. In addition, the vehicle is equipped with a ramp for loading and unloading. The trailer is telescopic and its low weight enables a high payload.

Heavy lift professionals at work.

Our partner Garantrans transports portal crane parts within the Czech…

Intermodal order.

The heavy lift expert Colossus Logistics takes over the transport…

Mobile hospital for Calw.

The heavy-lift specialist Gutmann took over the transport of 13…

We think in bigger dimensions.

Spezial- und Schwertransporte

Zu Land, zu Wasser und zu Luft.

Autokrane

Für jeden Einsatz.

Industriemontagen

Für komplexe Projekte.

Schwergutlager

Mit guter Verkehrsanbindung.

Projektspedition

Alles aus einer Hand.

Unser Netzwerk

BigMove AG

Europaweites Netzwerk.

Streckennetz

Genehmigt und flächendeckend.

Fahrzeugflotte

Großer, standardisierter Fahrzeugpool.

Pfeil klicken

BigMove-Fahrzeugtyp „Samson“

Extrem wendig.

Das Flottenfahrzeug „Samson“ verfügt über eine sehr lange Auffahrrampe zum Be- und Entladen von Ketten- oder Gummifahrzeugen. Ein geringes Eigengewicht ermöglicht eine hohe Nutzlast. Die Ladehöhe beträgt je nach Ladegewicht von 0,9 m bis 1 m, die Ladegrundlänge liegt zwischen 9,36 m bis 13,56 m.

BigMove-Fahrzeugtyp „Goldhofer UT“

Kombinationsfahrzeug mit individuellen Ausführungen.

Das Fahrzeug eignet sich insbesondere zum Transport von sehr hohen Gewichten, die über eine hohe Achsenlast verfügen. Windkraft- oder auch Maschinenanlagen können so problemlos mit der 30 m langen Kesselbrücke transportiert werden. Die Flachbettbrücke kann eine Nutzlast bis 120 Tonnen mit einer Ladehöhe von 35 cm tragen.

BigMove-Fahrzeugtyp „Chamäleon I“

Überfahrbar durch abnehmbaren Schwanenhals.

Das „Chamäleon I“ ist teleskopierbar und verfügt über Verlängerungsträger, sodass die Ladelänge des Tiefbettes individuell eingestellt werden kann. Die Ladefläche kann bei Bedarf verbreitert werden. Die Ladehöhe ist durch verschiedene Module individuell nach Anforderungen anpassbar.

BigMove-Fahrzeugtyp „Easy Stretch“

Teleskopierbar und straßenschonend.

Der Sattelauflieger “Easy Stretch” hat ein sehr leichtes Eigengewicht und kann somit hohe Nutzlasten aufnehmen. Die Ladegrundlänge beträgt 13 m und kann um weitere 7,4 m verlängert werden. Die Ladehöhe ist für einen Telesattel sehr gering mit 1,30 m.

BigMove-Fahrzeugtyp „Protektor“

Sehr wendig mit niedriger Ladehöhe.

Der Semiplanentieflader von BigMove verfügt über flexible Öffnungsmöglichkeiten und kann mit einer Auffahrrampe ausgerüstet werden. Die Plane ist bis zu 5 m verbreiterbar, die maximale Innenladehöhe ist 3,20 m. Die Nutzlast liegt bei ca. 33 Tonnen.

BigMove-Fahrzeugtyp “Road Runner”

Flexible durch kleine Fahrzeuggröße.

Die Besonderheit des Fahrzeuges “Road Runner” sind die speziell verbauten Radmulden. Damit können höhere Radfahrzeuge sicher zum jeweiligen Einsatzort transportiert werden.

BigMove-Fahrzeugtyp „Popeye”

Leicht und straßenschonend.

Das ideale Fahrzeug für den Transport von längeren Maschinenanlagen oder Zubehörteilen. Durch ein sehr leichtes Eigengewicht kann eine hohe Nutzlast erzielt werden. Die Ladehöhe von 1,25 m ist für einen Sattelzug sehr gering.

BigMove-Fahrzeugtyp „Chamäleon II“

Überfahrbar durch abnehmbaren Schwanenhals.

Das „Chamäleon II“ ist teleskopierbar und verfügt über Verlängerungsträger, sodass die Ladelänge des Tiefbettes individuell eingestellt werden kann. Die Ladefläche kann bei Bedarf verbreitert werden. Die Ladehöhe ist durch verschiedene Module individuell nach Anforderungen anpassbar.

BigMove-Fahrzeugtyp „Traumschiff“

Seitlich und von oben beladbar.

Das BigMove „Traumschiff“ verfügt über einen abnehmbaren Schwanenhals und das Tiefbett kann überfahren werden. Die Ladelänge des Tiefbettes ist flexibel verlängerbar von 7,5 m bis maximal 15 m und kann optional mit Verlängerungsträgern ausgestattet werden.

BigMove-Fahrzeugtyp „Joker“

Leichte Lenkbarkeit bei engen Verhältnissen.

Der „Joker“ verfügt über eine spezielle Zusatzlenkung, mit der das Fahrzeug leicht und schnell auch bei engen Platzverhältnissen manövriert werden kann. Zusätzlich ist das Fahrzeug mit einer Auffahrrampe zum Be- und Entladen ausgestattet. Der Auflieger ist teleskopierbar und sein geringes Eigengewicht ermöglicht eine hohe Nutzlast.

Newsletter Anmeldung

Erhalten Sie zukünftig unregelmäßig unseren Newsletter digital per E-Mail.

Abmeldung via Link in der Fußzeile der Mails. Infos zum Datenschutz.

Ups! Schon wiederentdeckt.

Immer schwer beladen die Zureck’s.  

Zureck bereit für den nächsten Auftrag.

Kurze Pause auf dem Rastplatz Jalmer Moor bei Schleswig.  …

Immer wenn’s eng wird.

Dann ist der BigMove-Partner Seeland gefragt. Der Schwergutlogistiker liefert zwei…

Wir denken in anderen Dimensionen.